Skip to main content

Campus Safety

Campus Safety is dedicated to ensuring the safety, security and peace of the University campus. They maintain a campus environment that is accessible and inviting to students, faculty, staff, and guests. They are the primary protectors of the University. It is their duty to be the first responders to medical, fire and other emergencies. 

SCU main entrance with CSS car

Emergency Telephone

(408) 554-4444

Campus Safety Team

Philip J. Beltran, Director pjbeltran@scu.edu  (408) 554-4161
John Thomas Loretto II, Assistant Director jloretto@scu.edu  (408) 554-5082
Don Mattei, Emergency Planning Manager dmattei@scu.edu  (408) 554-4749
Millie Kenney, Parking & Transportation Director makenney@scu.edu  (408) 551-1699
Lusiana Khouw, Administrative Assistant lkhouw@scu.edu  (408) 554-4775
Watch Commanders 
(408) 554-5079
Michael Brady mbrady@scu.edu 
Alex Casadonte, Assistant WC acasadonte@scu.edu 
Tracy Cox, R.A.D. Instructor tacox@scu.edu 
Philip Livak plivak@scu.edu 
Toby Reyes, Assistant WC treyes@scu.edu 
Nikko Santos, Assistant WC, R.A.D. Instructor         nsantos@scu.edu 
Raymond Yee ryee@scu.edu 
 Officers 
(408) 554-4441
Andrew Colombo                                                   ajcolombo@scu.edu 
Mickey Colombo mcolombo@scu.edu 
Daniel Gerhardt dgerhardt@scu.edu 
Darrick Hays dhays@scu.edu 
Samantha Henry sehenry@scu.edu 
Frank Hinkle fhinkle@scu.edu 
Chris Lasserot classerot@scu.edu 
Justin Perry jperry@scu.edu 
Victor Rangel vrangel@scu.edu 
Robert Sugano rsugano@scu.edu 
Baird Tarr btarr@scu.edu 
Stanley Tuyor stuyor@scu.edu 
Frank Wilczewski fwilczewski@scu.edu 
Cornelius Wilkins cwilkins@scu.edu 

Main Office Telephone

(408) 554-4441

Check out our Social Media!