Campus Safety

Campus Safety is dedicated to ensuring the safety, security and peace of the University campus. They maintain a campus environment that is accessible and inviting to students, faculty, staff, and guests. They are the primary protectors of the University. It is their duty to be the first responders to medical, fire and other emergencies. 

 Front office image with frame

Emergency Telephone

(408) 554-4444


Philip Beltran Director (408) 554-4161
John Thomas Loretto II Assistant Director (408) 554-5082
Don Mattei Manager, Emergency Planning (408) 554-4749
Millie Kenney Director, Parking & Transportation (408) 551-1699
Lusiana Khouw Administrative Assistant (408) 554-4775

Watch Commanders

Michael Brady Watch Commander
Philip Livak Watch Commander
Tracy Cox Watch Commander, R.A.D. Instructor
Raymond Yee Watch Commander
Alex Casadonte Assistant Watch Commander
Toby Reyes Assistant Watch Commander
Nikko Santos Assistant Watch Commander, R.A.D. Instructor

Campus Safety Officers

Daniel Gerhardt Baird Tarr
Frank Hinkle Stanley Tuyor
Samantha Henry Cornelius Wilkins
Chris Lasserot Frank Wilczewski
Justin Perry  

Non-Emergency Telephone

(408) 554-4441

Check out our Social Media!